Sunday 12th April 2015 - Ballysax Stakes

Book Now

Wednesday 15th April 2015 - Student Race Day

Book Now

Sunday 10th May 2015 - Derrinstown Stud Derby Trial

Book Now

Friday 5th June 2015 - King George V Day (e)

Book Now

Thursday 11th June 2015 - Bulmers Live At Leopardstown (e)

Book Now

Thursday 18th June 2015 - Bulmers Live At Leopardstown (e)

Book Now

Thursday 25th June 2015 - Bulmers Live At Leopardstown (e)

Book Now

Thursday 9th July 2015 - Bulmers Live At Leopardstown (e)

Book Now

Thursday 16th July 2015 - Bulmers Live At Leopardstown (e)

Book Now

Thursday 23rd July 2015 - Bulmers Live At Leopardstown (e)

Book Now

Thursday 6th August 2015 - Bulmers Live At Leopardstown (e)

Book Now

Thursday 13th August 2015 - Bulmers Live At Leopardstown (e)

Book Now

Saturday 12th September 2015

Book Now
Gift Voucher

LEOPARDSTOWN GIFT VOUCHER

Give family, friends or colleagues the gift of a day at the races! A Leopardstown gift voucher is a great way to spoil someone special and an ideal gift for every occasion.


Choose Quantity:
Membership

2015 LEOPARDSTOWN MEMBERSHIP

For anyone that genuinely loves racing, The Leopardstown MembersÂ’ Club is the way to experience the best of Irish National Hunt and Flat racing. Click on EVENT INFO on the next page for further information.
Choose Quantity:


Contact Us

Address:

Leopardstown Racecourse
Leopardstown Road
Foxrock
IE
Dublin
18

Phone Number:

Venue: 353 1 2890500